الآن ، لاحظت الإصلاح الكامل لاسمنا ومظهرنا وتطبيقنا. الغريب لماذا حققنا التغيير الكبير؟ فيما يلي خمسة أسباب وراء إعادة تصنيفنا على Lottery.com:

1. نحن متجر وقفة واحدة لجميع الأشياء اليانصيب

في Lottery.com ، نعلم أننا أكثر من مجرد تطبيق ؛ نحن منصة اليانصيب والرائدة في مجال صناعة اليانصيب. Lottery.com هو الوجهة النهائية لجميع الأشياء اليانصيب: نحن نقدم نتائج التذاكر الفورية ، وأحجام الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى ، وآخر أخبار اليانصيب ، ويتيح للمستخدمين في دولنا النشطة لعب كرة اليد مباشرة من هواتفهم. يتم تنسيق Lottery.com بشكل أكبر مع مهمتنا الأكبر ، وليس فقط وظائف التطبيق لدينا.

2. الاسم الفوري الاعتراف ، في جميع أنحاء العالم

photo credit: Igor Ovsyannykov // Unsplash

النقطة الأولى تنقلنا إلى النقطة الثانية: من المنطقي أن يعكس اسمنا ما نقوم به والخدمات التي نقدمها. Lottery.com هو اسم يمكن التعرف عليه على الفور ونعمل عليه في جميع أنحاء العالم. اسمنا الجديد ومظهره يسمحان بتقدير أفضل للعلامة التجارية. الآن يمكننا أخيرًا وضع أي تشويش حول شركتنا وصناعة السيارات!

3. المال الكبير ، الضجيج الكبير

الصورة الائتمان: أندرو بونس // Stocksnap.io

جاء تحديث علامتنا التجارية في الوقت المناسب ل ثاني أكبر الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى أرسنال في كل الأوقات: 758.7 مليون دولار! في تطور أكثر إثارة ، كان أكبر الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى للفائز واحد ، السيدة مافيس Wanczyk. لقد كان ، ولا يزال ، وقتًا مثيرًا للغاية للعب اليانصيب ، خاصةً الآن مع ملايين ميجا زيادة الحد الأدنى من الجوائز لمضاعفة من الماضي. ببساطة ، يانصيب يمر لحظة ، ونحن سعداء أن نكون جزءًا منه.

4. اسم جديد يبدأ محادثات جديدة

 
الصورة الائتمان: نيك ماكميلان // Stocksnap.io

تجلب العلامة التجارية الانتباه ، وهذا شيء جيد. لأحد ، فإنه يسمح لنا بإجراء محادثات جديدة حول علامتنا التجارية والصناعة ككل. على وجه التحديد ، يمكننا استخدام منصتنا لبدء محادثات أكثر حول قيمة اليانصيب كأداة للصالح الاجتماعي. لعب اليانصيب لا يفيد الفائزين فحسب ، ولكنه يفيد الدول التي يتم فيها شراء التذاكر. تمويل اليانصيب يذهب نحو الدعم مختلف المبادرات، الدولة من قبل الدولة ، بما في ذلك التعليموبرنامج الأسر الصحية وبرامج حماية البيئة والمزيد.

5. التغيير هو شيء جيد

photo credit: Jeremy Perkins // Unsplash

لماذا إصلاح ما لم ينكسر؟ وللسبب نفسه ، يواصل الأشخاص الناجحون دفع أنفسهم وتغييرهم والمضي قدمًا في اتجاه مختلف تمامًا عن الاتجاه الذي جعلهم كثيرًا في المقام الأول. في النهاية ، فإن البقاء على نفس المستوى يعني البقاء في حالة ركود. وعلى نفس المنوال مثل جيف بيزوس ، الذي لم يرغب في التمسك ببيع الكتب فقط ، أو نجوم السينما الذين أصبحوا سياسيين أو مؤلفين مبيعًا ، فإن الاستمرار في الدفع إلى الأمام أمر ضروري للبقاء والازدهار.

By now, you’ve noticed the complete overhaul of our name, our look, and our app. Curious why we made the big change? Here are five reasons why we rebranded to Lottery.com:

1. We Are A One-Stop Shop For All Things Lottery

At Lottery.com, we know that we are more than just an app; we are a lottery platform and industry leader in the lottery space. Lottery.com is the ultimate destination for all things lottery: we provide instant ticket results, jackpot sizes, the latest lottery news, and allow users in our active states to play the Powerball right from their phone. Lottery.com is more aligned with our greater mission, not just our app functionality.

2. Instant Name Recognition, Worldwide

photo credit: Igor Ovsyannykov // Unsplash

The first point brings us to our second point: it only makes sense for our name to reflect what we do and the services we provide. Lottery.com is an instantly recognizable name that we are working to take worldwide. Our new name and look allows for better brand recognition. Now we can finally squash any confusion about our company and the automotive industry!

3. Big Money, Big Hype

photo credit: Andrew Pons // Stocksnap.io

Our brand refresh came just in time for the second largest Powerball jackpot of all time: $758.7 million! In an even more exciting twist, it was the largest jackpot to be won by a single winner, Ms. Mavis Wanczyk. It was, and continues to be, an incredibly exciting time to play the lottery, especially now that Mega Millions has upped their minimum jackpots to double those of the past. Simply put, the lottery is having a moment, and we are thrilled to be part of it.

4. A New Name Starts New Conversations

 
photo credit: Nik MacMillan // Stocksnap.io

A rebrand brings attention, and that’s a good thing. For one, it allows us to have fresh conversations about our brand and the industry as a whole. Specifically, we can use our platform to start more conversations about the value of the lottery as a tool for social good. Playing the lottery doesn’t just benefit the winners, it benefits the states where tickets are purchased. Lottery funding goes toward supporting various initiatives, state by state, including education, the Healthy Families Program, environmental protection programs, and more.

5. Change Is A Good Thing

photo credit: Jeremy Perkins // Unsplash

Why fix what isn’t broken? For the same reason that successful people continue to push themselves, change, and move forward in a completely different direction than that which made them a big deal in the first place. Ultimately, staying the same equates to staying stagnant. In the same vein as Jeff Bezos, who didn’t want to stick to selling only books, or movie stars who’ve gone on to become politicians or best-selling authors, continuing to push forward is necessary to survive and flourish.