سياسة الألعاب المسؤولة

آخر تحديث: شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومكس

يفهم موقع Lottery.com مشكلة في المقامرة / الألعاب (يشار إليها فيما يلي بـ "ألعاب المشاكل") على أنه يتم تعريفه على نطاق واسع على أنه اضطراب الصحة العقلية الذي يكون لدى الفرد انشغال نفسي به ، ويحث على المقامرة. مشكلة الألعاب هي سلوك اللعب الذي يسبب اضطرابات في أي مجال رئيسي من مجالات الحياة: النفسية أو الجسدية أو الاجتماعية أو غير ذلك. على هذا النحو ، تتناول هذه السياسة المجالات التالية التي يمكننا من خلالها تقديم معلومات للترويج للألعاب المسؤولة:

  • سياسات وممارسات الألعاب دون السن القانونية
  • سياسات الألعاب المسؤولة
  • الإقصاء الذاتي
  • المعلومات والرسائل

بشكل عام ، تنوي هذه السياسة:

  • توفير فحص موضوعي لسياسات وإجراءات الألعاب الداخلية المسؤولة
  • تأكد من أن العملاء هم من السن القانونية لفتح حساب عميل
  • تمتع بموقع بارز داخل موقع الويب ووظائف التطبيق ليتمكن المستخدمون من الوصول إليها بسهولة
  • بمثابة الاختيار والتوازن لتعزيز اعتماد ممارسات محسنة في المشاركة اليانصيب مسؤولة
  • أكد لعملائنا والمستخدمين أننا نأخذ سلامتهم ومسائل الألعاب القاصرة والمسؤولة بجدية

بيان مهمة للألعاب القاصرة والمسؤولة

نحن ملتزمون بمشاركة اليانصيب المسؤولة ، ونحن ملتزمون بتجربة ممتعة وإيجابية لجميع اللاعبين الذين يختارون لعب اليانصيب من خلال Lottery.com. على الرغم من أن معظم العملاء سيلعبون من أجل التسلية والترفيه ، فإننا ندرك أيضًا أن نسبة مئوية صغيرة من اللاعبين قد:

  • محاولة اللعب عندما يكونون دون السن القانونية ؛ أو
  • اسمح لإثارة لعب اليانصيب بالتأثير سلبًا على حياتهم

نحن ملتزمون بحماية اللاعبين المعرضين للخطر من خلال إعلام ومساعدة أولئك الذين قد يرغبون في الحد من المبلغ الذي يلعبونه.

الألعاب دون السن القانونية والتحقق من العمر

يُحظر على الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن السن القانونية التي تحددها كل ولاية ممارسة اليانصيب ، كما أن منع لعب الشباب له أهمية قصوى لموقع Lottery.com. أي لاعب دون السن القانونية قدم معلومات غير دقيقة أو غير دقيقة فيما يتعلق بعمره الحقيقي ، سيحصل على جميع المكاسب التي صادرتها وكالات اليانصيب الفيدرالية و / أو الهيئات التنظيمية في الولاية ، وسيتم التعامل مع أي ربح على أنه جائزة لم يتم المطالبة بها.

تتخذ Lottery.com الاحتياطات التالية للتأكد من أن العملاء في سن قانونية للعب:

  • يجب على كل شخص يقوم بالتسجيل في حساب Lottery.com الجديد أن يعترف عن قصد بأنه في سن قانونية للعب. هذا يخطر العملاء كذلك بأن Lottery.com لا يقبل اللاعبين تحت سن اللعب القانوني
  • عندما ينشئ اللاعب حسابًا ، يجمع موقع Lottery.com معرفات لتأكيد أن اللاعب هو على الأقل السن القانوني للعب في ولايته.
  • لا يستهدف Lottery.com اللاعبين القاصرين الذين لديهم أهداف تسويقية وإعلانية. تشعر Lottery.com أن القيام بذلك ليس عملاً جيدًا ولا يتوافق مع قيم الشركة

ما أنت ، عملائنا ، يمكن أن تفعله

  • تأكد من حماية حسابك. يمكن إعداد جميع الأجهزة المعروفة التي تحمل عنوان Lottery.com لتتمكن من الوصول إلى كلمة المرور و / أو الوصول إلى البيانات الحيوية. بشكل عام ، هذه ممارسة جيدة ، لكنها أكثر أهمية عندما يكون هناك قاصرون في منزلك. يرجى الحفاظ على سرية كلمة المرور الخاصة بك وإذا كان لديك أي قلق من أن شخصًا آخر قد يحاول الوصول إلى حساب Lottery.com الخاص بك ، فلا تسمح بالبرنامج الذي يتذكر كلمة المرور الخاصة بك.
  • في حالة عدم إدراكك لأي شخص دون السن القانونية على الأرجح باستخدام منصة Lottery.com ، فأخبرنا بذلك. ببساطة إرسال بريد إلكتروني لفريق إسعاد العملاء لدينا وسنقوم بالتحقيق. إذا لزم الأمر ، سنجمد حساب اللاعب ونطلب تحديد هوية من ذلك اللاعب. يتم أخذ جميع تقارير استخدام موقع Lottery.com على محمل الجد.

الألعاب مسؤولة

يتعهد Lottery.com لموظفينا وعملائنا والمجتمع ككل بجعل الألعاب المسؤولة جزءًا لا يتجزأ من عملياتنا اليومية. يشمل هذا التعهد مساعدة وتدريب الموظفين ، وممارسات الإعلان والتسويق ، والتزامنا بالوعي العام المحيط بالألعاب المسؤولة والقاصر. يوفر موقع Lottery.com مجموعة واضحة من الإرشادات والسياسات والممارسات المتعلقة بألعاب المشاكل ، والتي يتم نشرها بشكل بارز داخل موقع الويب والتطبيق. في الولايات التي تعمل فيها Lottery.com ، تنوي Lottery.com توفير الدعم المؤسسي للمنظمات غير الربحية المجتمعية التي تساعد في تثقيف الجمهور العام وتعمل كمدافع عن البرامج والخدمات لمساعدة المقامرين الذين يعانون من مشكلة وعائلاتهم.

تحديد حدود الودائع والمشتريات

يضع موقع Lottery.com حدودًا لاقتناء التذاكر إلى 20 تذكرة لكل سحب لأي حساب فردي. علاوة على ذلك ، نسمح بحساب واحد فقط لكل شخص ، ونحظر استخدام حساب لاعب على Lottery.com من قبل أي شخص آخر ، أو على هاتف مكسور الحماية.

الإقصاء الذاتي

إذا كنت تعتقد أن لعب اليانصيب قد يكون عائقًا أمام حياتك وليس شكلًا من أشكال الترفيه ، فنحن نريد مساعدتك. إذا كنت تشعر أن لعب اليانصيب أو أي ألعاب أخرى قد تسبب لك أو لعائلتك ضررًا ماليًا أو غير ذلك ، فيرجى زيارة المقامرين مجهول أو اتصل بـ 1-800-Gambler. يمكن العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول تحديد أعراض ممارسة الألعاب في المجلس الوطني المعني بمشاكل المقامرة على العنوان التالي: https://www.ncpgambling.org/help-treatment/faq/

المعلومات والرسائل

تتوفر معلومات حول المقامرة المسؤولة ومقامرة المشكلات لجميع عملاء Lottery.com على https://www.playsmart.ca/  بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لجميع عملاء Lottery.com الوصول إلى خط ساخن لمدة 24 لمدة المقامرين في 1-800-Gambler. إلى أقصى حد ممكن ، سوف تتماشى جميع التدابير السياسية والتدريبية مع هذه الرسائل حتى لا تنكر أي تأثير إيجابي مقصود. من المهم ألا تطغى على الإعلان عن أنشطة الألعاب أو اليانصيب نفسها معلومات ورسائل الألعاب المسؤولة. في حين أن الإعلان والترويج مهمان لتحقيق أهداف أعمال Lottery.com ، فنحن ملتزمون بالحفاظ على مستويات عالية من المسؤولية الاجتماعية. على هذا النحو ، فإن جميع الحملات الإعلانية و / أو المواد التسويقية لن:

  • فرص مبالغ فيها للفوز في اليانصيب
  • شجع اللعب بأكثر من الوسائل
  • يعني ضمنا أن المكافآت المالية هي نتيجة محتملة للألعاب
  • ركز بشكل غير ملائم على إمكانية الفوائد المتحققة للاعبين استنادًا إلى حجم نشاط الألعاب لديهم
  • استهدف نحو القصر

خاطرة النهائي

من خلال إضفاء الشرعية على الألعاب عبر الإنترنت والتزام Lottery.com بتمكين اللعب عبر الإنترنت لتذاكر اليانصيب في ولايات معينة ، يقبل موقع Lottery.com عباءة زيادة المعرفة وتحسين الوعي فيما يتعلق بالمشكلات والألعاب المرضية وألعاب القاصرين (بما في ذلك لعب اليانصيب). يجب أن يكون تنظيم الألعاب عبر الإنترنت بمثابة تعهد مدروس يوفر للاعبين ولاعبي اليانصيب أدوات مهمة للتحكم في عاداتهم في اللعب. يتخذ موقع Lottery.com نهجًا استباقيًا لحل المشكلة لمكافحة ألعاب القاصرين والمشكلات وتعزيز الألعاب المسؤولة.

Last updated: 6/29/2017

Lottery.com understands Problem-Gambling/Gaming (hereafter “problem gaming”) as being broadly defined as a mental health disorder in which an individual has a psychological preoccupation with, and urge to gamble. Problem gaming is gaming behavior that causes disruptions in any major area of life: psychological, physical, social or otherwise. As such, this policy addresses the following areas where we can provide information to promote responsible gaming:

  • Underage gaming policies and practices
  • Responsible gaming policies
  • Self-exclusion
  • Information and messaging

Overall, it is the intention that this policy will:

  • Provide an objective check on internal responsible gaming policies and procedures
  • Insure that customers are of legal age to open a customer account
  • Have prominent placement within the website and app functionality to be easily accessible by users
  • Act as a check and balance to promote the adoption of improved practices in responsible lottery participation
  • Assure our customers and users that we take their safety and the issues of underage and responsible gaming seriously

Mission Statement for Underage and Responsible Gaming

We are committed to responsible lottery participation and are dedicated to an enjoyable and positive experience for all of our players that choose to play the lottery through Lottery.com. While most customers will play for fun and entertainment, we also recognize that a small percentage of players may:

  • Attempt to play when they are underage; or
  • Allow the excitement of playing the lottery to affect their lives negatively

We are committed to protecting at risk players to by informing and assisting those who may wish to limit the amount that they play.

Underage Gaming and Age Verification

Persons under the legal age set by each state are prohibited from playing the lottery and preventing youth gaming is of upmost importance to Lottery.com. Any underage player who has provided dishonest or inaccurate information regarding their true age will have all winnings forfeited by state and federal lottery agencies and/or regulatory bodies, and any winnings will be treated as an unclaimed prize.

Lottery.com takes the following precautions to insure customers are of legal age to play:

  • Every person who signs up for a new Lottery.com account must willfully acknowledge that they are of legal age to play. This further notifies customers that Lottery.com does not accept players under legal playing age
  • When a player creates an account, Lottery.com collects identifiers to confirm that the player is at least the legal age of play in their state
  • Lottery.com does not target underage players with marketing and advertising objectives. Lottery.com feels doing so is neither good business nor consistent with the Company’s values

What You, our Customer, Can Do

  • Be sure to protect your account. All known Lottery.com-capable devices can be set up to have password and/or biometric controlled access. In general, this is a good practice, but it’s even more important when there are minors in your household. Please keep your password private and if you have any concern that somebody else might attempt to access your Lottery.com account, do not allow software that will remember your password.
  • In the unlikely event that you become aware of an underage person using the Lottery.com platform, let us know. Simply send an email to our Customer Happiness team and we will investigate.  If warranted, we will freeze the player’s account and request identification from that player. All reports of underage use of Lottery.com are taken seriously.

Responsible Gaming

Lottery.com pledges to our employees, customers, and the community at large to make responsible gaming an integral part of our daily operations. This pledge includes employee assistance and training, advertising and marketing practices, and our commitment to public awareness surrounding responsible and underage gaming. Lottery.com provides a clear set of guidelines, policies and practices on problem gaming, which are posted prominently within the website and app. In the states where Lottery.com operates, Lottery.com intends to provide corporate support of community non-profit organizations that help educate the general public and serve as an advocate for programs and services to assist problem gamblers and their families.

Setting Limits on Deposits and Purchases

Lottery.com sets limits of ticket acquisition to 20 tickets per draw for any individual account.  Further, we allow only a single account per person, and we prohibit the use of a Lottery.com player’s account by any other person, or on a jailbroken phone.

Self-exclusion

If you believe that playing the lottery might be a hindrance to your life rather than a form of entertainment, we want to help you. If you feel that playing the lottery or any other gaming has caused you or your family harm, financially or otherwise, please visit Gamblers Anonymous or call 1-800-Gambler. More information on identifying symptoms of problem gaming can be found at The National Council on Problem Gambling at: www.ncpgaming.org/i4a/survey/survey.cfm?id=6

Information and Messaging

Information on responsible gambling and problem gambling is readily available to all Lottery.com customers athttp://www.rgrc.org/en.  In addition, all Lottery.com customers can access a 24-hour hotline for problem gamblers at 1-800-Gambler. To the greatest extent possible, all policy and educational measures will align with this messaging so as not to negate any intended positive impact. It is important that responsible gaming information and messaging not be overshadowed by advertising and promotion of the gaming or lottery activity itself. While advertising and promotion are important to fulfilling Lottery.com’s business objectives, we are committed to maintaining high standards of social responsibility. As such, all advertising and marketing campaigns and/or materials will not:

  • Imply exaggerated chances of winning the lottery
  • Encourage gaming beyond one’s means
  • Explicitly imply that financial rewards are a likely outcome of gaming
  • Focus unduly on the possibility of benefits accrued to players based on their volume of gaming activity
  • Be targeted towards minors

Final Thoughts

With the legalization of Internet gaming and Lottery.com’s commitment to enabling the online play of lottery tickets in certain states, Lottery.com accepts the mantle of increasing knowledge and improving awareness with respect to problem, pathological and underage gaming (including lottery playing).  The regulation of online gaming should serve as a thoughtful undertaking that provides gamers and lottery players important tools for controlling their gaming habits. Lottery.com is taking a proactive approach to the problem to combat underage and problem gaming and promote responsible gaming.