ميجا اليانصيب تذكرة اليانصيب

رجل يحمل تذاكر اليانصيب الضخمة التي اشتريها للتو

  (جوستين سوليفان / جيتي)

نتائج MEGA Million ، أرقام للأرقام 2/25/20: هل فاز أي شخص بالجائزة الكبرى البالغة 55 مليون دولار ليلة الثلاثاء؟

الأرقام الفائزة من ليلة أمس الملايين الضخمة كانت قرعة اليانصيب 2 و 9 و 43 و 49 و 63 ، وكذلك كانت Mega Ball في سن 15 سنة. كان الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى 55 مليون دولارًا مع اختيار قيمة نقدية بقيمة 39.3 مليون دولار ، ولكن هل فاز أي شخص بالجائزة الكبرى؟

لا أحد فاز بالجائزة الكبرى أمس ؛ الآن تبلغ قيمة الجائزة الكبرى Mega Millions 60 مليون دولار مع خيار نقدي قدره 42.9 مليون دولار. علاوة على ذلك ، لم يقابل أي شخص خمسة أرقام للفوز بجائزة المليون دولار.

ومع ذلك ، تطابق ثمانية أشخاص مع أربعة أرقام والكرة الضخمة وفاز كل منها بمبلغ 10,000 دولار. من بين هؤلاء الأشخاص الثمانية ، استخدم لاعبان Megaplier ، والتي كانت بالأمس X2 ، لمضاعفة جوائزهم إلى 20,000 دولار.

فاز أكثر من 200 لاعب بـ 500 دولار لكل منهم عن طريق مطابقة أربع كرات ومعظم 30 من هؤلاء اللاعبين يثنون جوائزهم أثناء استخدام Megaplier. أكثر من 550 شخصًا فازوا بـ 200 دولار لكل منهم عن طريق مطابقة ثلاثة أرقام بالإضافة إلى Mega Ball ، وحوالي 100 من هؤلاء اللاعبين فازوا بـ 400 دولار بفضل Megaplier.

فاز آلاف اللاعبين بجوائز أصغر أيضًا. فاز أكثر من 467,000 لاعب بجوائز تتراوح ما بين 2 إلى 20 دولارًا عن طريق مطابقة الأرقام المختلفة ، من Mega Ball فقط إلى ثلاثة أرقام.

الفائزين باليانصيب الضخمة ملايين

بدأ اليانصيب Mega Millions في 17 مايو 2002 ، عندما فاز لاعب بالجائزة الكبرى البالغة 28 مليون دولار في السحب الأول. منذ ذلك الوقت ، مطابقة أكثر من 200 تذكرة لجميع الأرقام للفوز بالجائزة الكبرى. منحت ميجا الملايين 19 جائزة تفوق قيمتها 300 مليون دولار ، بما في ذلك أكبر الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى على الإطلاق بقيمة 1.537 مليار دولار.

لبعض حظ اليانصيب ، حاول لعب Mega Millions يوم الجمعة 13 في ميشيغان. أسفرت يوم الجمعة الـ 13 عن ستة فائزين بالجائزة الكبرى ، مع أربعة من التذاكر التي تم شراؤها في ميشيغان. اشترى اثنان آخران من الفائزين بالجائزة الكبرى يوم الجمعة 13 تذكرة سفر في نيويورك وأوهايو.

في العام الماضي ، تم الفوز بسبعة جوائز بالجائزة الكبرى ، في نيويورك ونيوجيرسي وميسوري وكاليفورنيا ونيو تكساس وتوهايو وأوهايو. في عام 2018 ، اشترت خمس تذاكر في فلوريدا ونيوجيرسي وأوهايو وكاليفورنيا ، وجائزة SC جوائز الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى.

هذا الموسم ، فاز بالجائزة الكبرى الأولى Mega Millions في 11 فبراير عندما فاز لاعب في نيوجيرسي بمبلغ 202 مليون دولار.

ظهرت نسخة من هذه القصة في الأصل هنا .

للحصول على نتائج فورية لليانصيب المحلي ، ولعب اليانصيب عبر الإنترنت ، قم بزيارة https://play.lottery.com.

Mega Millions lottery ticket

Man holds Mega Millions lottery tickets he just purchased

  (Justin Sullivan/Getty)

MEGA MILLIONS RESULTS, NUMBERS FOR 2/25/20: DID ANYONE WIN THE $55 MILLION JACKPOT ON TUESDAY NIGHT?

The winning figures from last night’s Mega Millions lottery draw were 2, 9, 43, 49, and 63, and also the Mega Ball was 15. The jackpot was a believed $55 million having a cash-value choice of $39.3 million, but did anybody win the grand prize?

Nobody won the jackpot yesterday; now the Mega Millions jackpot amount is an estimated $60 million with a cash option of $42.9 million. Furthermore, nobody matched five figures to win the $1 million prize.

However, eight people matched four figures and the Mega Ball and won $10,000 each. Of those eight people, two players used the Megaplier, which yesterday was X2, to double their prizes to $20,000.

More than 200 players won $500 each by matching four balls and most 30 of those players bending their prizes while using Megaplier. More than 550 people won $200 each by matching three figures plus the Mega Ball, and nearly 100 of those players won $400 thanks to the Megaplier.

Thousands of players won smaller sized prizes, too. Greater than 467,000 players won prizes varying from $2 to $20 by matching various numbers, from just the Mega Ball to three numbers.

Mega Millions Lottery Winners

The Mega Millions lottery was started on May 17, 2002, whenever a player won the $28 million jackpot within the first draw. Since that time, greater than 200 tickets have matched all figures to win the jackpot. Mega Millions has awarded 19 jackpots in excess of $300 million, including the largest jackpot ever won worth an enormous $1.537 billion.

For some lottery luck, try playing Mega Millions on the Friday 13 in Michigan. Friday the 13 has yielded six jackpot winners, with four of the tickets being bought in Michigan. Another two Friday 13 jackpot winners purchased their tickets in New York and Ohio.

This past year, seven jackpots were won, in New York, NJ, Missouri, California, NH, Texas, and Ohio. In 2018, five tickets bought in Florida, NJ, Ohio, California, and SC won jackpot prizes.

This season, the very first Mega Millions jackpot was won on Feb 11 when a player in New Jersey won $202 million.

A version of this story originally appeared here.

For instant local lottery results, and to play the lottery online, visit https://play.lottery.com.