العلاقات مع المستثمرين

أخبار وإصدارات

عن الشركة

Lottery.com هي شركة مقرها أوستن ، تكساس تمكن المستهلكين من لعب ألعاب اليانصيب التي تقرها الدولة من منازلهم أو أثناء التنقل. تعمل الشركة بشكل وثيق مع المنظمين الحكوميين للنهوض بصناعة اليانصيب ، وتوفير إيرادات متزايدة وقدرات تنظيمية أفضل ، مع الاستحواذ على حصة سوقية غير مستغلة ، بما في ذلك اللاعبين من جيل الألفية. يقوم موقع Lottery.com أيضًا بتحويل العطاء الخيري إلى لعبة لتغيير كيفية تفاعل المنظمات غير الربحية مع المتبرعين وجمع الأموال. من خلال لهم WinTogether.org المنصة ، فهي تقدم مسابقات يانصيب للتبرعات الخيرية لتحفيز المتبرعين على اتخاذ إجراءات من خلال تقديم تجارب مرة واحدة في العمر وجوائز نقدية كبيرة.

توني ديماتيو - الرئيس التنفيذي ومؤسس موقع Lottery.com

الأسئلة المتكررة

  • ما هو Lottery.com؟

    تأسس موقع Lottery.com على أساس أن عملية شراء وفحص تذاكر اليانصيب قد عفا عليها الزمن. يمكنك شراء أي شيء عبر الإنترنت ؛ لماذا لا تذاكر اليانصيب؟ أيضًا ، عملية التذكرة الورقية التقليدية تفتقر إلى أي أمان. إنها لعبة "مكتشفون حراس" - إذا خسرت تذكرة فائزة ووجدها شخص آخر ، فإن التذكرة والجائزة تنتمي إلى الباحث وليس لديك أي مطالبة بما يجب أن يكون لك حقًا. كنا نعلم أنه يجب أن تكون هناك طريقة أفضل.

    لقد قمنا ببناء Lottery.com لنصبح أفضل خدمة لإدارة تذاكر اليانصيب. إذا اشتريت تذكرة من بائع تجزئة تقليدي ، تنتهي العملية عند هذا الحد. للأسف ، لا يمكن لبائعي التجزئة حماية تذكرتك ، ولن يقوموا بإخطارك تلقائيًا إذا كنت فائزًا ، ولن يساعدوك خلال عملية المطالبات. أيضًا ، أليس من الرائع أن تكون الجوائز فورية حقًا؟ يعمل Lottery.com على حل كل ذلك من أجلك. نحن نمكّنك من طلب التذاكر من هاتفك ، ثم نقوم بشراء التذاكر نيابة عنك ، وتخزينها بشكل آمن ، وإعلامك إذا كنت فائزًا ، ومساعدتك خلال عملية المطالبات لأي مكاسب تزيد عن 600 دولار. وإذا فزت بجائزة تصل إلى 599 دولارًا ، فستستمتع بإرضاء فوري للمدفوعات لحساب Lottery.com الخاص بك. لا داعي للتحقق يدويًا من تذكرتك أو العودة إلى بائع التجزئة للحصول على أموال - نحن نتعامل معها نيابة عنك ونوفر لك هذه الخدمة الرائعة.

    لدينا أيضًا فريق متخصص في إسعاد العملاء للمساعدة في معالجة أي من أسئلتك أو مخاوفك. نحن هنا حتى لا تقلق أبدًا مرة أخرى بشأن التحقق من أرقامك أو فقدان تذكرتك - ولن نأخذ أي نسبة مئوية من أرباحك.

  • كيف يعمل Lottery.com؟

    تأسس موقع Lottery.com على أساس الاعتقاد بأن العملية القياسية لشراء وفحص تذاكر اليانصيب قد عفا عليها الزمن. يمكن شراء أي شيء عبر الإنترنت ؛ لماذا لا تذاكر اليانصيب؟ عملية التذاكر الورقية التقليدية تفتقر بشدة إلى الأمان. إنها لعبة "مكتشفون حراس" - إذا خسر لاعب تذكرة فائزة ووجدها شخص آخر ، فإن التذكرة والجائزة تعود إلى مكتشفها وليس للمشتري الأصلي أي مطالبة بما يجب أن يكون له حقًا. كنا نعلم أنه يجب أن تكون هناك طريقة أفضل.

    ببساطة ، لقد أنشأنا موقع Lottery.com ليصبح أفضل خدمة لإدارة تذاكر اليانصيب. نعتقد أنه يجب أن يكون الأشخاص قادرين على لعب اليانصيب عبر الإنترنت بسرعة وأمان وسهولة ، والاستمتاع بتنبيهات الفوز والدفع الفوري تقريبًا. يعمل موقع Lottery.com على حل كل ذلك. نقوم بتمكين المستخدمين من طلب التذاكر من هواتفهم ، ثم نقوم بشراء التذاكر نيابة عنهم ، وتخزينها بشكل آمن ، وإخطار المستخدمين إذا فازوا ، ومساعدتهم خلال عملية المطالبات لأي مكاسب تزيد عن 600 دولار. نحن نلغي الحاجة إلى قيام اللاعبين بالتحقق يدويًا من تذاكرهم أو العودة إلى بائع التجزئة للحصول على أموال - نتعامل معها نيابة عنهم وحتى نساعد في عملية المطالبات لتحقيق مكاسب أكبر.

    يمكن العثور على معلومات إضافية حول كيفية عملنا على صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة حول Lottery.com.

  • لدي سؤال حول استثماري. بمن يمكنني الاتصال لمزيد من المعلومات؟

    يمكنك توجيه أسئلتك إلى فريق علاقات المستثمرين لدينا على IR@lottery.com.

  • من هو المؤهل لطلب التذاكر باستخدام تطبيق Lottery.com؟ هل يعمل موقع Lottery.com خارج الولايات المتحدة؟

    نحن نخدم العملاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 18 عامًا أو أكبر في أكثر من 130 دولة وسلطة قضائية (Powerball هي حاليًا اللعبة الوحيدة التي نبيع التذاكر لها دوليًا). يحظر القانون على الأفراد الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا شراء التذاكر.

    لا يمكن للمستخدمين في الدولة التي لا تشارك في اليانصيب طلب التذاكر عبر Lottery.com.

  • هل موقع Lottery.com متاح فقط لمستخدمي iOS؟

    لا. يمكن لمستخدمي Android تنزيل تطبيق Lottery.com في متجر Google Play ويمكن لأي شخص يزيد عمره عن 18 عامًا اللعب على إصدار الويب الخاص بنا على play.lottery.com.

Investor Relations

View Investor Presentation here

News & Releases

About Us

Lottery.com is an Austin, TX based company enabling consumers to play state-sanctioned lottery games from their home or on the go. The company works closely with state regulators to advance the lottery industry, providing increased revenues and better regulatory capabilities, while capturing untapped market share, including millennial players. Lottery.com is also gamifying charitable giving to fundamentally change how non-profits engage with their donors and raise funds. Through their WinTogether.org platform, they offer charitable donation sweepstakes to incentivize donors to take action by offering once in a lifetime experiences and large cash prizes.

Tony DiMatteo - CEO & Founder of Lottery.com
Tony DiMatteo – CEO & Founder of Lottery.com

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is Lottery.com?

    Lottery.com was founded on the belief that the process of purchasing and checking lottery tickets was outdated. You can purchase literally anything over the internet; why not lottery tickets? Also, the traditional paper ticket process lacks any security. It’s a “finders keepers” game – if you lose a winning ticket and someone else finds it, the ticket and the prize belong to the finder and you have no claim to what should rightfully be yours. We knew there had to be a better way.

    We’ve built Lottery.com to become the ultimate lottery ticket management service. If you buy a ticket at a traditional retailer, the process ends there. Retailers, unfortunately, cannot protect your ticket, they won’t automatically notify you if you’re a winner, and they won’t help you through the claims process. Also, wouldn’t it be great if prizes were truly instant? Lottery.com works to solve all of that for you. We enable you to order tickets from your phone, then we purchase tickets on your behalf, store them securely, notify you if you’re a winner, and help you through the claims process for any wins over $600. And, if you win a prize of up to $599, you’ll enjoy the instant gratification of payouts to your Lottery.com account. No need to manually check your ticket or return to the retailer to get paid – we handle it for you and get you that sweet moola.

    We also have a dedicated Customer Happiness team to help address any of your questions or concerns. We’re here so that you’ll never have to worry again about checking your numbers or losing your ticket – and we’ll never take any percentage of your winnings.

  • How does Lottery.com work?

    Lottery.com was founded on the belief that the standard process of purchasing and checking lottery tickets is outdated. Literally anything can be purchased over the internet; why not lottery tickets? The traditional paper ticket process is also severely lacking in security. It’s a “finders keepers” game – if a player loses a winning ticket and someone else finds it, the ticket and the prize belong to the finder and the original purchaser has no claim to what should rightfully be theirs. We knew there had to be a better way.

    Put simply, we’ve built Lottery.com to become the ultimate lottery ticket management service. We believe that people should be able to play the lottery online quickly, securely, and easily, and enjoy nearly instant win alerts and payouts. Lottery.com works to solve all of that. We enable users to order tickets from their phones, then we purchase tickets on their behalf, store them securely, notify users if they’ve won, and help them through the claims process for any wins over $600. We eliminate the need for players to manually check their tickets or return to the retailer to get paid – we handle it for them and even assist with the claims process for larger wins.

    Additional information about how we operate can be found on the Lottery.com FAQ page.

  • I have a question about my investment. Who can I contact for more information?

    You can direct your questions to our Investor Relations team at IR@lottery.com.

  • Who is eligible to order tickets using the Lottery.com app? Does Lottery.com operate outside of the U.S.?

    We serve customers 18 years of age or older in more than 130 countries and jurisdictions. Individuals under the age of 18 are prohibited by law from purchasing tickets.

    Users in a state that does not participate in the lottery are not able to order tickets via Lottery.com.

  • Is Lottery.com only available to iOS users?

    No. Android users can download the Lottery.com app in the Google Play store and anyone 18+ years of age can play on our web version at play.lottery.com.