الأسئلة الشائعة

ما هو Lottery.com?

تأسس موقع Lottery.com على أساس أن عملية شراء وفحص تذاكر اليانصيب كانت قديمة. يمكنك شراء أي شيء حرفيًا عبر الإنترنت ؛ لماذا لا تذاكر اليانصيب؟ أيضا ، تفتقر عملية التذكرة الورقية التقليدية إلى أي أمان. إنها لعبة "المكتشفون" - إذا خسرت تذكرة فائزة واكتشفها شخص آخر ، فإن التذكرة والجائزة تخص المكتشف وليس لديك أي مطالبة بما يجب أن يكون لك بحق. كنا نعلم أنه يجب أن تكون هناك طريقة أفضل.

لقد بنينا موقع Lottery.com ليصبح الخدمة النهائية لإدارة تذاكر اليانصيب. إذا اشتريت تذكرة من بائع تجزئة تقليدي ، تنتهي العملية عند هذا الحد. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكن لبائعي التجزئة حماية تذكرتك ، ولن يقوموا بإعلامك تلقائيًا إذا كنت فائزًا ، ولن يساعدوك خلال عملية المطالبات. أيضًا ، ألن يكون رائعًا إذا كانت الجوائز فورية حقًا؟ يعمل موقع Lottery.com على حل كل ذلك من أجلك. نحن نتيح لك طلب التذاكر من هاتفك ، ثم نشتري التذاكر نيابة عنك ، ونخزنها بشكل آمن ، ونخطرك إذا كنت فائزًا ، ونساعدك خلال عملية المطالبات على أي فوز يفوق 600 دولار. وإذا فزت بجائزة تصل إلى 599 دولارًا ، فستستمتع بالإشباع الفوري للدفع إلى حسابك في Lottery.com. لا حاجة لفحص تذكرتك يدويًا أو العودة إلى بائع التجزئة للحصول على أموال - فنحن نتعامل معها من أجلك ونحقق لك تلك الأداة الرائعة.

لدينا أيضًا فريق مخصص لسعادة العملاء للمساعدة في معالجة أي من أسئلتك أو استفساراتك. نحن هنا حتى لا تقلق أبدًا بشأن التحقق من أرقامك أو فقدان التذكرة - ولن نأخذ أبدًا أي نسبة من أرباحك.

كيف Lottery.com العمل؟

نحن خدمة كاملة لإدارة التذاكر. بمجرد إنشاء حساب ، يمكنك استخدام التطبيق لطلب تذاكر يانصيب أصلية 100٪ لألعابك المفضلة مثل Powerball و Mega Millions. العب بأرقامك المحظوظة أو اتركها للصدفة. سيقوم موظف Lottery.com بشراء التذاكر نيابة عنك ، والتي يمكنك بعد ذلك عرضها في تطبيقك وحمايتها بموجب إرشادات صارمة. نم جيدًا مع العلم أن تذاكرك آمنة بنسبة 100٪. بمجرد إجراء السحب ، سنراقب تذاكرك ونعلمك إذا كنت فائزًا! نعتقد أيضًا أنه يجب عليك الاحتفال بانتصاراتك عند حدوثها ، لذلك بالنسبة لجوائز تصل إلى 599 دولارًا ، استمتع بدفعات فورية لحسابك ، والتي يمكن صرفها أو استخدامها لشراء المزيد من التذاكر. إذا كنت فائزًا كبيرًا ، فسنساعدك خلال عملية المطالبات والاسترداد بأكملها. كن مطمئنًا ، فإن ممثل Lottery.com يحافظ على ظهرك خلال العملية بأكملها ، ابدأ بالانتهاء (ونأمل أن تنتهي بانتصار كبير لك!)

على الرغم من أننا لم "نعيش" بعد في جميع الولايات الـ 45 التي تسمح بلعب اليانصيب ، إلا أننا نعمل أيضًا كمتجر واحد لجميع الأشياء المتعلقة باليانصيب: عرض معلومات فورية حول جميع ألعاب الولاية المفضلة لديك ، بما في ذلك الأرقام الفائزة الحالية والتاريخية ورسم التواريخ وأحجام الجائزة الكبرى والمزيد داخل التطبيق.

ماذا يحدث إذا كان لدي تذكرة فائزة؟

ستنبهك التذاكر التي تشتريها داخل التطبيق تلقائيًا إذا كنت فائزًا بعد قرعة اللعبة. استمع إلى موسيقى الرقص.

إذا كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي لتحقيق الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى ، فسنتصل بك ونساعدك خلال عملية الاسترداد ، والتي تشمل المسؤولية الضريبية عن الانتصارات التي تزيد عن 600 دولار. نحن هنا لإرشادك في كل خطوة من خطوات العملية ، وسنحمي خصوصيتك في هذه العملية. يجب أن يكون الفوز ممتعًا ، وليس مرهقًا!

هل يرسل لي Lottery.com تذكرة مادية عندما ألعب من خلال التطبيق؟

لا ، ولكن سنرسل إليك إيصالاً عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يدير Lottery.com فائدة تذكرة اليانصيب نيابة عنك عندما تلعب من خلال التطبيق ، لكنك تظل دائمًا مالكها. نتحقق من الأرقام نيابة عنك ، ونعلمك إذا كنت فزت ، ونتتبع مكاسبك في التطبيق. ستبقى أموالك على شكل رصيد في حسابك ، أو يمكنك اختيار السحب في أي وقت والاستمتاع بنسبة 100٪ من أرباحك!

هل خدمتكم آمنة؟ كيف أعرف أن معلوماتي الشخصية آمنة؟

إطلاقا. أمن تذاكرك هو اختصاصنا. لا يحافظ موقع Lottery.com على تذاكرك فحسب ، بل نبقيك آمنًا أيضًا. يتم وضع التذاكر الخاصة بك في خزنة ، مع مراقبة الكاميرا على مدار 24 ساعة ، ويتم قفلها في ليالي السحب حتى بعد السحب لضمان أعلى مستوى من الأمان. على عكس التذاكر المشتراة من بائعي التجزئة التقليديين ، لا يمكن أن تُفقد تذاكر Lottery.com أو تتلفها أو تسرقها أو يطالب بها شخص آخر.

نحن نحمي بياناتك الشخصية أيضًا. معلومات الدفع / المصرفية الخاصة بك مشفرة بالكامل ، ونحن نستخدم مزودي خدمة من الدرجة الثالثة من الدرجة الأولى لضمان سلامة معلوماتك.

من هو المؤهل لطلب التذاكر باستخدام تطبيق Lottery.com؟

يسعدنا خدمة العملاء الذين يبلغون من العمر 18 عامًا أو أكثر في أكثر من 130 دولة ومنطقة قضائية. يحظر القانون على الأفراد الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا شراء التذاكر.

لسوء الحظ ، إذا كنت في حالة لا تشارك في اليانصيب ، فلن تتمكن من طلب التذاكر.

ما طرق الدفع التي يمكنني استخدامها؟

إذا كنت في الولايات المتحدة ، يمكنك تمويل حسابك باستخدام Mastercard أو الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت. يمكن للاعبين الدوليين لدينا الدفع باستخدام Visa و Mastercard.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستبقى أموالك من التذاكر السابقة التي تم شراؤها من خلال موقع Lottery.com على حسابك كرصيد ، يمكنك استخدامه لشراء تذاكر مستقبلية ، أو يمكنك صرفها في أي وقت.

هل هناك حد لعدد التذاكر التي يمكنني شراؤها؟

نعم ، تقتصر عمليات شراء التذاكر على 50 تذكرة لكل سحب. نحن ندعم الألعاب المسؤولة ونحن ملتزمون بحماية اللاعبين المعرضين للخطر من خلال إعلام ومساعدة أولئك الذين قد يرغبون في الحد من المبلغ الذي يلعبونه. يرجى قراءة سياسة الألعاب المسؤولة لتعلم المزيد.

هل علي كشف معلوماتي الشخصية إذا فزت؟

لن يقوم موقع Lottery.com بالكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية أبدًا بدون موافقتك. ومع ذلك ، إذا ربحت جائزة اليانصيب ، فإن متطلبات منظمة اليانصيب الحاكمة تنطبق. لا تقلق - إذا ربحت كبيرًا ، فسنساعدك خلال هذه العملية!

هل تأخذ أيًا من مكاسبي أو تتقاضى أي رسوم؟

نحن لا نأخذ أي جزء من مكاسب مستخدمنا. عندما تلعب باستخدام Lottery.com ، فإنك تحتفظ بنسبة 100٪ من أرباحك. ومع ذلك ، من أجل توفير وسائل الراحة المختلفة لخدمتنا ، يتم فرض رسوم صغيرة لكل معاملة ستراها أثناء عملية الدفع.

يمكن Lottery.com السيطرة على من يفوز؟

لا. Lottery.com هي خدمة إدارة التذاكر ، مما يعني أننا ندير مصلحة تذاكر اليانصيب الرسمية نيابة عنك. توفر لك خدمتنا طريقة مناسبة للحصول على تذاكر اليانصيب الرسمية ، وإعلامك بأرباحك ، وسحب تلك المكاسب على الفور. تمامًا مثلما تشتري التذاكر الخاصة بك من منفذ بيع بالتجزئة ، لا يمكننا التحكم في أو تغيير احتمالات أو أي فائزين في أي لعبة يانصيب.

هل يمكنني المطالبة بالتذكرة الورقية الفائزة من خلال تطبيق Lottery.com؟

لا ، نحن قادرون فقط على مساعدتك في التذاكر التي تشتريها من خلال Lottery.com. تأكد من الاحتفاظ بأي تذاكر ورقية تشتريها وحمايتها! إذا فقدت تذكرتك أو تضررت أو وجدها شخص آخر وادعى ملكيتها ، فأنت للأسف محظوظ. موقع Lottery.com هنا للمساعدة في القضاء على تلك القضايا. أي تذكرة تشتريها من خلال التطبيق هي تذكرتك 100٪ ولا يمكن لأي شخص آخر فقدانها أو إبطالها أو المطالبة بها.

ليس لدي جهاز iOS. هل لا يزال بإمكاني استخدام Lottery.com؟

يمكنك بالتأكيد - فقط توجه إلى play.lottery.com لإنشاء حساب والبدء في لعب ألعاب اليانصيب المفضلة لديك على إصدار الويب الخاص بنا.

هل يمكنني اللعب إذا لم أكن في الولايات المتحدة؟

نعم! نحن نساعد المستخدمين في أكثر من 130 دولة وسلطة قضائية للعب Powerball الحقيقي. نحن نقبل حاليًا Visa و Mastercard كدفعة للمشتريات الدولية.

لماذا يجب أن أعطي رقم هاتفي والبريد الإلكتروني للاشتراك؟

إن أمانك وأمن تذاكرك مهمان بالنسبة لنا. على هذا النحو ، نفرض عملية التحقق لإنشاء الحساب. نستخدم رقم هاتفك المحمول أو بريدك الإلكتروني للتحقق من أنك إنسان وإنسان تدعي أنهما. وهذا يضمن مستوى أعلى من الحماية لك وللتذاكر الخاصة بك.

بمن أتصل إذا كانت لدي أسئلة حول التطبيق أو حسابي؟

الأشخاص الودودون في فريق سعادة العملاء لدينا متاحون خلال ساعات العمل ويسعدهم تقديم المساعدة! يمكنك التواصل معهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني support@lottery.com. للاستفسارات العامة ، يمكنك إتصل بنا عبر تقديم الويب.

حظا سعيدا واللعب سعيد!
# فوز معًا

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Lottery.com?

Lottery.com was founded on the belief that the process of purchasing and checking lottery tickets was outdated. You can purchase literally anything over the internet; why not lottery tickets? Also, the traditional paper ticket process lacks any security. It’s a “finders keepers” game – if you lose a winning ticket and someone else finds it, the ticket and the prize belong to the finder and you have no claim to what should rightfully be yours. We knew there had to be a better way.

We’ve built Lottery.com to become the ultimate lottery ticket management service. If you buy a ticket at a traditional retailer, the process ends there. Retailers, unfortunately, cannot protect your ticket, they won’t automatically notify you if you’re a winner, and they won’t help you through the claims process. Also, wouldn’t it be great if prizes were truly instant? Lottery.com works to solve all of that for you. We enable you to order tickets from your phone, then we purchase tickets on your behalf, store them securely, notify you if you’re a winner, and help you through the claims process for any wins over $600. And, if you win a prize of up to $599, you’ll enjoy the instant gratification of payouts to your Lottery.com account. No need to manually check your ticket or return to the retailer to get paid – we handle it for you and get you that sweet moola.

We also have a dedicated Customer Happiness team to help address any of your questions or concerns. We’re here so that you’ll never have to worry again about checking your numbers or losing your ticket – and we’ll never take any percentage of your winnings.

How does Lottery.com work?

We are a complete ticket management service. Once you’ve created an account, you can use the app to order 100% authentic lottery tickets for your favorite games like Powerball and Mega Millions. Play your lucky numbers, or leave it to chance. A Lottery.com employee will purchase tickets on your behalf, which you can then view in your app, and protect them under stringent guidelines. Sleep well knowing that your tickets are 100% secure. Once the draw happens, we’ll monitor your tickets and let you know if you’re a winner! We also think you should get to celebrate your wins when they happen, so for prizes up to $599, enjoy instant payouts to your account, which can be cashed out or used to buy more tickets. If you’re a BIG winner, we’ll help you through the entire claims and redemption process. Rest assured, a Lottery.com representative has your back during the entire process, start to finish (and we hope it ends with a big win for you!)

Although we aren’t yet “live” in all 45 states that allow lottery play, we also act as a one-stop-shop for all things lottery: view instant information about all of your favorite state games, including current and historical winning numbers, draw dates, jackpot sizes, and more within the app.

What happens if I have a winning ticket?

Tickets that you purchase within the app will automatically alert you if you are a winner after the game draw. Cue the dance music.

If you are lucky enough to hit the big jackpot, we’ll contact you and help you through the redemption process, which includes tax liability for wins over $600. We’re here to walk you through every step of the process, and we’ll protect your privacy in the process. Winning should be fun, not stressful!

Does Lottery.com send me a physical ticket when I play through the app?

No, but we will send you an email receipt. Lottery.com manages the interest of your lottery ticket for you when you play through the app, but you always remain the owner of it. We check the numbers for you, notify you if you’ve won, and track your winnings in the app. Your prize money will stay as a credit on your account, or you can choose to cash out anytime and enjoy 100% of your winnings!

Is your service secure? How do I know my personal information is safe?

Absolutely. The security of your tickets is our specialty. Not only does Lottery.com keep your tickets secure, we keep you secure too. Your tickets are placed in a safe, with 24 hour camera monitoring, and locked down on draw nights until after the draw to ensure the highest level of security. Unlike tickets purchased at traditional retailers, your Lottery.com tickets can never be lost, damaged, stolen, or claimed by another individual.

We protect your personal data as well. Your payment/banking information is fully encrypted, and we utilize top-tier third-party service providers to ensure the safety of your information.

Who is eligible to order tickets using the Lottery.com app?

We are happy to serve customers 18 years of age or older in more than 130 countries and jurisdictions. Individuals under the age of 18 are prohibited by law from purchasing tickets.

Unfortunately, if you are in a state that does not participate in the lottery, you will not be able to order tickets.

What methods of payment can I use?

If you’re in the US, you can fund your account using most major credit cards, Apple Pay, or a linked bank account. Our international users are able to pay with Visa and Mastercard.

Additionally, your prize money from past tickets purchased through Lottery.com will stay on your account as a credit, which you can use to purchase future tickets, or you can cash out anytime.

Is there a limit to the number of tickets I can purchase?

Yes, ticket purchases are limited to 50 tickets per draw. We support responsible gaming and we are committed to protecting at-risk players by informing and assisting those who may wish to limit the amount that they play. Please read our Responsible Gaming Policy to learn more.

Do I have to expose my personal information if I win?

Lottery.com will never expose your personal information without your consent. However, if you win a lottery jackpot, the requirements of the governing lottery organization apply. Don’t worry – if you win big, we’ll help you through the process!

Do you take any of my winnings or charge any fees?

We NEVER take any portion of our user’s winnings. When you play using Lottery.com, you keep 100% of your winnings. However, in order to provide you the various conveniences of our service, a small fee is charged per transaction which you will see during the checkout process.

Can Lottery.com control who wins?

Nope. Lottery.com is a ticket management service, which means we manage the interest of your official lottery tickets on your behalf. Our service provides you a convenient way of getting official lottery tickets, get notified of your winnings, and cashout those winnings immediately. Just like when you purchase your tickets at a retail outlet, we can’t control or alter the odds or winners of any lottery game.

Can I claim my winning paper ticket through the Lottery.com app?

No, we are only able to assist you with tickets you purchase through Lottery.com. Make sure you keep and protect any paper tickets you purchase! If your ticket is lost, damaged, or found and claimed by another individual, you’re unfortunately out of luck. Lottery.com is here to help eliminate those issues. Any ticket you purchase through the app is 100% yours and can never be lost, invalidated, or claimed by anyone else.

I don’t have an iOS device. Can I still use Lottery.com?

You sure can – just head to play.lottery.com to create an account and get started playing your favorite lottery games on our web version.

Can I play if I’m not in the U.S.?

Yes! We help users in more than 130 countries and jurisdictions play the real Powerball. We currently accept Visa and Mastercard as payment for international purchases.

Why do I have to give my phone number and email to sign up?

Your security and the security of your tickets are important to us. As such, we enforce a verification process for account creation. We use your mobile phone number or email to verify that you’re both a human and the human you claim to be. This ensures a higher level of protection for you and your tickets.

Who do I contact if I have questions about the app or my account?

The friendly folks on our Customer Happiness team are available during business hours and glad to help! You can get in touch with them by emailing support@lottery.com. For general inquiries, you may contact us via web submission.

Good luck and happy playing!
#WinTogether