الصورة عبر Shopify

إذا كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي لأن تكون فائز بالجائزة الكبرى لليانصيب ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون لكل من تصادفك رأي حول ما يجب عليك فعله بالمال. في حين أن الطريقة التي تنفق بها أموالك تعود إليك ، ويجب أن تستمتع بهذه العملية ، إليك بعض الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها محاولة ضمان زيادة أرباحك إلى أقصى حد.

1. العمل مع مستشار مالي

وفقًا  معهد المال المفاجئيحصل الفائزون بالجائزة الكبرى لليانصيب على ثلث إجمالي الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى. الأمر متروك تمامًا للفائزين لتحديد ما إذا كانوا سيحصلون على مبلغ مقطوع أو دفع تعويضات عن مخصصات 30 على مدار سنوات 29. يعتمد القرار عادةً على مجموعات الضرائب وخيارات الاستثمار والتمويل الشخصي. يمكن للمستشار المالي - وينبغي له - تقييم خياراتك لك ، وتقديم المشورة لك فيما يتعلق بالدفع الذي يكون أكثر منطقية في وضعك.

2. استثمار

الصورة عبر Stocksnap.io

يمكن أن يعني الاستثمار الكثير من الأشياء المختلفة للعديد من الأشخاص المختلفين. يمكنك بالتأكيد أن تأخذ سوق الأسهم أو مسار العملة المشفرة وتستثمر جزءًا كبيرًا من أموالك. مع المشورة المالية المناسبة ومستشار المحفظة ، من الممكن أن تنمو ثروتك بشكل ملحوظ. قد يعني هذا أيضًا الاستثمار في الشركات الناشئة أو حملات التمويل التي تؤمن بها بشدة. أخيرًا ، قد يعني ذلك الاستثمار في مستقبل أطفالك ، سواء كان ذلك في صناديق الكلية أو صناديق الائتمان أو حسابات الادخار الأخرى. إذا لعبت البطاقات الخاصة بك بشكل صحيح ، فقد تكون قادرًا على القيام بكل ما سبق!

3. ابحث أو أسس سببًا يترك إرثًا دائمًا

الصورة مجاملة من ارييل بريق // Stocksnap.io

الفائزين في اليانصيب هم في وضع نادر لإحداث تأثير كبير على هذا والأجيال القادمة عبر الأسباب الخيرية والتبرعات. على الرغم من كل هذا المال يمكن شراء ، بعض الفائزين العثور على إرث دائم أو سبب مهم ليكون هدية يجب الوفاء بها للجميع. فكر في تقديم العطاء للمنظمات التي تكافح الأمراض ، أو توفر المياه النظيفة ، أو تبني المدارس ، أو تطعم المشردين ، أو توفر الوظائف للمحرومين ، أو أي شيء قريب وعزيز على قلبك. إذا لم يكن هناك مثل هذه الصدقة ، فربما تنشئ مؤسستك الخاصة. يمكن للمال شراء أكثر من مجرد منزل جديد أو سيارة سريعة. يمكنها شراء الأمل ، أو العلاج ، أو مستقبل جديد ، أو فرصة ثانية لشخص محتاج.

4. تأكد من أنك لا تخسر المكاسب

الصورة عبر Stocksnap.io

وتشير التقديرات إلى أن ما يقرب من 2 مليار دولار من أرباح اليانصيب لا يتم المطالبة بها كل عام. في الواقع ، في 2015 وحدها ، لم يتم المطالبة بجوائز 114 بمبلغ 1 مليون دولار أو أكثر. لماذا ا؟ الجواب بسيط: ينسى الناس التحقق من تذاكرهم أو ببساطة لا يدركون أنهم فازوا بجوائز ثانوية. شكرا ل Lottery.com التطبيق ، ليس لديك للتأكيد على فقدان أي أرباح. يخبر التطبيق المستخدمين على الفور تقريبًا ما إذا كانت التذاكر قد فازت بها. أول طريقة لتكون فائزًا كبيرًا هي معرفة أنك ربحت. هل تريد أن تجرب بنفسك؟ محاولة إعطائها و دعنا نعرف ما رأيك!

Image via Shopify

If you’re lucky enough to be a lottery jackpot winner, chances are that everyone you encounter will have an opinion about what you should do with the money. While the way you spend your money is up to you, and you should enjoy the process, here are a few ways in which you can try to ensure your winnings are maximized.

1. Work with a financial advisor

According to the Sudden Money Institute, lottery jackpot winners actually receive about a third of the total jackpot. It’s completely up to winners to decide if they’ll take a lump sum or a payout of 30 allotments over 29 years. The decision is typically based around tax brackets, investment options, and personal finances. A financial advisor can and should evaluate your options for you, and advise you in the payout that makes the most sense in your situation.

2. Invest

Image via Stocksnap.io

Investing can mean a lot of different things to a lot of different people. You can certainly take the stock market or cryptocurrency route and invest a good portion of your money. With the proper financial advice and portfolio advisor, it’s possible to significantly grow your wealth. This may also mean investing in startup companies or funding campaigns that you strongly believe in. Lastly, it may mean investing in the future of your children, be that in college funds, trusts, or other savings accounts. If you play your cards right, you may be able to do all of the above!

3. Find or establish a cause that will leave a lasting legacy

Image courtesy of Ariel Lustre // Stocksnap.io

Lottery winners are in a rare position to make a huge impact on this and future generations via charitable causes and donations. In spite of all that money can buy, some winners find a lasting legacy or important cause to be the must fulfilling gift of all. Consider giving to organizations that fight disease, provide clean water, build schools, feed the homeless, provide jobs to the underprivileged, or whatever is near and dear to your heart. If there is no such charity, perhaps create your own. Money can buy much more than a new home or fast car; it can buy hope, a cure, a new future, or a second chance for someone in need.

4. Make sure you’re not losing out on winnings

Image via Stocksnap.io

It is estimated that approximately $2 billion in lottery winnings go unclaimed each year. In fact, in 2015 alone, 114 prizes with $1 million or more were never claimed. Why? The answer is simple: people forget to check their tickets or simply don’t realize they’ve won a secondary jackpot. Thanks to the Lottery.com app, you don’t have to stress about missing out on any winnings. The app tells users almost instantly if and how much a ticket has won. The first way to be a big winner is to know you’ve won. Want to try it for yourself? Give it a try and let us know what you think!