سنترفيل ، فرجينيا - روبن إسكالانتي بالومينو توقف للغاز عند 7-Eleven في سنترفيل. ذهب إلى الداخل للحصول على قهوة مع كعكة. كما كان هناك ، اشترى Escalante Palomino اثنين أيضًا 20X النقدية تذاكر لل فرجينيا اليانصيب. بينما كان يخدش التذكرة الأولى ، فاز بـ 50 دولارًا. بينما كان يخدش التذكرة الثانية ، كان الأمر يستحق مليون دولار.

اشترى Escalante Palomino تذكرته الفائزة في 7-Eleven في 5135 Westfields Blvd. في سنترفيل. كان لديه خيار أخذ مبلغ المليون دولار كجائزة كاملة على مدى 1 عقود أو قرر اختيار نقدي لمرة واحدة بقيمة 3،601,685 دولار قبل الضرائب. ذهب مع خيار النقدية. حصل 7-Eleven على مكافأة قدرها 10,000 دولار في يانصيب فرجينيا لبيع التذاكر الفائزة.

صرح إسكالانتي بالومينو ، صاحب شركة صغيرة ، بأنه يعد باستخدام مكاسبه للاستثمار في شركته الخاصة ، التي تبني وتقلب المنازل.

رجل Centerville هو أول فائز بالجائزة في الإصدار الجديد من 20X خدش النقد. ميزات الخدش جوائز تتراوح من 10 دولارات إلى ما يصل إلى 1 مليون دولار. احتمالية الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى هي واحدة لكل 1,224,000،3.51،XNUMX. احتمال الفوز بأي جائزة داخل هذه اللعبة هو واحد في XNUMX.

اشترت Escalante Palomino التذكرة الفائزة في 7-Eleven في مقاطعة Fairfax ، التي تلقى نظامها المدرسي أكثر من 38.7 مليون دولار من أموال اليانصيب للتعليم العام من الروضة حتى الصف الثاني عشر من العام المالي الماضي.

Operating on revenue with the purchase of Lottery products, the Virginia Lottery generated $650 million for Virginia’s public schools in fiscal year 2019. Another $6.5 million in unclaimed prizes was deposited within the Virginia Literary Fund in FY19, which supplies low-interest loans to localities for public school construction, renovations and technology upgrades.

ظهرت نسخة من هذه القصة في الأصل هنا .

للحصول على نتائج فورية لليانصيب المحلي ، ولعب اليانصيب عبر الإنترنت ، قم بزيارة https://play.lottery.com.

CENTREVILLE, VA — Ruben Escalante Palomino stopped for gas at a 7-Eleven in Centreville. He went inside to obtain a coffee along with a doughnut. As he was there, Escalante Palomino also bought two 20X the cash tickets for the Virginia Lottery. As he scratched the very first ticket, he won $50. As he scratched the 2nd ticket, it had been worth a whopping $1 million.

Escalante Palomino bought his winning ticket in the 7-Eleven at 5135 Westfields Blvd. in Centreville. He had the option of taking the full amount of $1 million prize over 3 decades or decided on a one-time cash choice of $601,685 before taxes. He did go with the cash option. The 7-Eleven received a $10,000 bonus in the Virginia Lottery for selling the winning ticket.

Escalante Palomino, a small company owner, stated he promises to use his winnings to invest in his own company, which builds and flips houses.

The Centreville man is the first top prize winner for the new edition of 20X the cash scratcher. The scratcher features prizes varying from $10 to as much as $1 million. The likelihood of winning the leading prize are one in 1,224,000. The likelihood of winning any prize within this game are one in 3.51.

Escalante Palomino bought the winning ticket in a 7-Eleven in Fairfax County, whose school system received greater than $38.7 million in Lottery funds for K-12 public education last fiscal year.

Operating on revenue with the purchase of Lottery products, the Virginia Lottery generated $650 million for Virginia’s public schools in fiscal year 2019. Another $6.5 million in unclaimed prizes was deposited within the Virginia Literary Fund in FY19, which supplies low-interest loans to localities for public school construction, renovations and technology upgrades.

A version of this story originally appeared here.

For instant local lottery results, and to play the lottery online, visit https://play.lottery.com.