الفوائد

نحن نؤمن بإعطاء موظفينا أفضل ما في وسعهم ليعيشوا ما بوسعهم ويكونوا الأفضل.

صحة

  • الصحة والرؤية والأسنان: لقد قمنا بتغطيتك. إذا كنت موظفًا بدوام كامل ، فأنت مؤهل للحصول على المزايا. يغطي موقع Lottery.com 100٪ من قسطك الشهري.

ترك السياسة

  • نحن نريد أفضل إصدار منكم ودعم الإجازة التي تحتاجها.
  • نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من سياسات الإجازات لاستيعابك ولحظات الحياة الكبرى ، بما في ذلك إجازة الأمومة / الأبوة ، وإجازة الفجيعة ، وما بعدها.

الثكل

  • في الحالة المأساوية التي تفقد فيها أحد أفراد العائلة المباشرين ، نقدم ما يصل إلى 60 يومًا متتاليًا من الإجازة مدفوعة الأجر بالكامل.

عجز

  • إذا أصبحت غير قادر على العمل بسبب إعاقة ، فنحن نقدم 30 يومًا متتاليًا من أجر الإعاقة. يمكنك أيضًا أن تأخذ 11 شهرًا متتاليًا إضافيًا من إجازة العجز غير مدفوعة الأجر.

نادي الكتاب

  • نحن نؤمن بقوة المعرفة. لدينا نادي Lottery.com للكتاب الذي نستخدمه كأداة على مستوى الشركة لبدء المحادثات ، وتحسين كفاءتنا ، وتشكيل تفكيرنا كفريق. هدفنا هو تطبيق خبراتنا على الفور والتفكير في كيف يمكننا مواصلة التحسين. نحن ندفع دائمًا للنمو!

اجازة امومة

  • العائلة اولا! يقدم موقع Lottery.com ما يصل إلى 12 شهرًا لإجازة الأمومة / الأبوة. يمكن استخدام هذه الإجازة في قضاء بعض الوقت لاحتياجات الخصوبة ومضاعفات الحمل وقضاء الوقت مع طفلك الجديد. يمكنك تقسيم الاثني عشر شهرًا التي تراها مناسبة لتناسبك بداية أو نمو عائلتك.

انتهى الوقت

  • الإجازة غير محدودة - خذ ما تحتاجه. ال أفضل أنت الوحيد الذي نريده. لا احتساب أيام متراكمة ، لا حاجة لاستدعاء "مريض" لأنك خارج أيام العطلة. نحن نثق في موظفينا ونريد منك أن تأخذ وقتًا في إعادة الشحن عندما تحتاج إليها.

عطلات

  • يراقب موقع Lottery.com الأعياد الوطنية العامة.

العثور على الوظيفة المناسبة لك

نحن متحمسون لتلبية لدينا روكستار الشركة القادمة! إذا كانت قيمنا الأساسية وثقافة الشركة تبدو مناسبة لك ، فتصفح قوائم الوظائف المفتوحة لدينا. لا ترى وظيفة فتح أحلامك؟ هذا حسن! نحن دائمًا نبحث عن أناس رائعين قد يكونون لائقين على الطريق. لا تتردد في ارسال سيرتك الذاتية ومقدمة ل HR@lottery.com

عرض المراكز المفتوحة

Benefits

We believe in giving our employees the best so that they can live their best and be their best.

Health

  • Health, vision, and dental: we’ve got you covered. If you are a full-time employee, you are eligible for benefits. Lottery.com covers 100% of your monthly premium.

Leave Policy

  • We want the best version of you and support the time off that you need.
  • We offer a variety of leave policies to accommodate you and life’s big moments, including Maternity/Paternity Leave, Bereavement Leave, and beyond.

Bereavement

  • In the tragic event that you lose an immediate family member, we offer up to 60 consecutive days of fully paid leave.

Disability

  • If you become unable to work due to a disability, we offer 30 consecutive days of disability pay. You may also take an additional 11 consecutive months of unpaid disability leave.

Book Club

  • We believe in the power of knowledge. We have a Lottery.com book club that we use as a company-wide tool to start conversations, improve our efficiency, and shape our mindset as a team. Our goal is to apply our learnings right away and reflect on how we can continue to improve. We’re always pushing to grow!

Parental Leave

  • Family first! Lottery.com offers up to 12 months for maternity/paternity leave. This leave can be used to take time for fertility needs, pregnancy complications, and spending time with your new baby. You can split up the 12 months as you see fit to accommodate you starting or growing your family.

Time Off

  • Vacation is unlimited – take what you need. The best you is the only you we want. No counting accrued days, no need to call in “sick” because you’re out of vacation days. We trust our employees and want you to take time to recharge when you need it.

Holidays

  • Lottery.com observes public national holidays.

Find The Right Career For You

We’re excited to meet our next company rockstar! If our core values and company culture seem like a fit for you, browse our open job listings. Don’t see the job opening of your dreams? That’s ok! We are always on the lookout for awesome people who might be a fit down the road. Feel free to send your resume and an introduction to HR@lottery.com

View Open Positions