Shutterstock / pinkomelet

عندما تفوز عائلتك باليانصيب ، ماذا يجب أن تفعل أولاً؟ قد ترغب في توزيع بعض الأموال على المقربين منك ، أو دعم قضيتك الخيرية المفضلة ، أو وضع بعض الأموال في مدخرات. ولكن ، بالطبع ، ستحتاج أيضًا إلى التعامل مع نفسك وعائلتك قليلاً ، وإليك بعض الطرق الرائعة للقيام بذلك:

أرسل أطفالك إلى الكلية

شاترستوك / جاكوب لوند

كلية أحلامهم تكون في متناول اليد عندما تتوفر رصيف اليانصيب الخاص بك لدفع تكاليف التعليم الحاد. لا يمكنك التغلب على التعليم الجيد - فهو استثمار في مستقبلهم. قد لا تكون براقة مثل سيارة رياضية جديدة أو بعض الخيارات الأخرى هنا ، لكنها ستكون ذات قيمة كبيرة على المدى الطويل. ثق بنا.

الاستثمار في تحسينات المنزل

شترستوك / udra11

إذا لم تشتري منزلًا جديدًا تمامًا ، فلماذا لا تقوم ببعض التعديلات المرغوبة على منزلك الحالي؟ بصفتك فائزًا جديدًا في اليانصيب ، قد ترغب في الخروج بمسبح أو غرفة ألعاب أو إضافات موفرة للطاقة. أو ربما تفكر في شيء أكثر تواضعا. هل حلمت دائمًا بوجود مطبخ ذي تصميم مفتوح وعداد جزيرة مع مغسلة مزدوجة؟ لقد حان الوقت للذهاب لذلك!

دلل نفسك

شترستوك / داشا بيترينكو

الخروج لعشاء لطيف ، والتمتع برحلة صالون ، حجز تدليك الأزواج ، والحصول على إفون Xخذ رحلة عائلية. هذه هي الفرصة المثالية للاستمتاع بالأشياء الصغيرة التي قد تضعها جانباً قبل أن تكون في متناول يديك.

قم بزيارة عالم ديزني

شاترستوك / كين ولتر

إن ديزني وورلد هي الرحلة المثالية للالتقاء ببعضها البعض. الركوب ، الطعام ، الأحداث والمسيرات ، المنتجع ، الشخصيات والأزياء ... هناك الكثير للقيام به ورؤيته. ما يميل إلى أن يكون رحلة باهظة الثمن لن يكون مشكلة بمجرد الفوز أرسنال الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى.

قم بتمويل قائمة دلوك

بكسلات الحبر / استوديو أفريقيا

"كنت أرغب دائمًا في ..." أنت بلا شك قلت هذه الكلمات من قبل. سواءً كانت وجهة محددة أو أنشطة مغامرات أو تجارب لمرة واحدة في العمر ، فكل شخص لديه قائمة بالدلو. لماذا لا تبدأ على عاتقك عن طريق وضع بعض المكاسب لوتو نحو التحقق من هذه العناصر قبالة؟

يقوم برحلة بحريه

شترستوك / ميلا سوبنسكايا جلاشنكو

حتى إذا كنت تحتفظ بـ 9-to-5 (والعديد من الفائزين في اليانصيب) ، فربما تريد أن تدلل نفسك بعطلة تستحقها. لا يوجد شيء أكثر استرخاء من رائحة المياه المفتوحة وصوت الأمواج وأنت تشمس على سطح اليخت. أو ربما تريد أن تكون كابتن رحلة بحرية خاصة بك.

يسافر حول العالم

شترستوك / أنا كولز

هناك أشياء كثيرة يمكن رؤيتها والقيام بها في جميع أنحاء العالم. قم بعمل قائمة بالمناظر التي ترغب أنت وعائلتك في رؤيتها ثم انطلقوا لبدء الاستكشاف. هذا هو الوقت المناسب لعلاج نفسك ، وأحبائك ، لبعض التجارب التي لا تنسى وتغيير الحياة.

ماذا يوجد في قائمة أرباح اليانصيب التي يجب عليك القيام بها؟ واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف على فيسبوك or تويتر - أو اترك لنا أي أسئلة أو تعليقات أخرى وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا للمساعدة.

للحصول على فرصة لجعل قائمة أحلامك حقيقة واقعة ، احصل على بطاقة Mega Millions مجانية أو تذكرة Powerball على هاتفك الذكي أو جهازك اللوحي من خلال الاشتراك Lottery.com.

Shutterstock / pinkomelet

When your family wins the lottery, what should you do first? You may want to distribute some of the money to those close to you, support your favorite charitable cause, or put some into savings. But, of course, you’ll also want to treat yourself and your family a bit, and here are some great ways to do just that:

Send Your Kids to College

Shutterstock / Jacob Lund

The college of their dreams is within reach when your lottery windfall is available to pay for steep tuition costs. You really can’t beat a good education — after all, it’s an investment in their future. It may not be as glamorous as a new sports car or some of the other options here, but it will be extremely valuable in the long run. Trust us.

Invest in Home Improvements

Shutterstock / udra11

If you don’t buy a new home altogether, why not make a few desirable adjustments to your current home? As a new lottery winner, you may want to go all out with a pool, a game room, or energy efficient additions. Or, you may be thinking of something more modest. Have you always dreamed of having an open-concept kitchen and an island counter with a double sink? Now’s the time to go for it!

Pamper Yourselves

Shutterstock / Dasha Petrenko

Go out for a nice dinner, enjoy a salon trip, book a couples’ massage, get the iPhone X, take a family trip. This is the perfect opportunity to enjoy the small things that you might have put aside before that are finally within your reach.

Visit Disney World

Shutterstock / Ken Wolter

Guaranteed to delight the whole family, Disney World is the ideal trip to take together. The rides, the food, the events and parades, the resort, the characters and costumes…there’s so much to do and see. What tends to be an expensive trip will be no problem once you’ve won the Powerball jackpot.

Fund Your Bucket List

Inked Pixels/ Africa Studio

“I’ve always wanted to…” You’ve no doubt said these words before. Whether it’s a specific destination, adventurous activities, or once-in-a-lifetime experiences, everyone has a bucket list. Why not get started on yours by putting some of your lotto winnings towards checking these items off?

Take a Cruise

Shutterstock / Mila Supinskaya Glashchenko

Even if you’re keeping your 9-to-5 (and many lottery winners do), you will probably want to treat yourself to a well-deserved vacation. There’s nothing more relaxing than the scent of open waters and the sound of the waves as you suntan on the deck of a yacht. Or, maybe you want to be the captain of your own cruise.

Travel the World

Shutterstock / I am Kulz

There are so many things to see and do across the globe. Make a list of the sights that you and your family want to see and then set off to start exploring. This is the time to treat yourself, and your loved ones, to some unforgettable and life-changing experiences.

What’s on your lottery winnings must-do list? Let us know on Facebookor Twitter — or leave us any other questions or comments and we’ll do our best to help out.

To have a shot at making your dream list a reality, grab a free Powerball ticket for your smartphone or tablet by signing up with Lottery.com.