المصدر: غير معروف

تعتبر نهاية السنة أغلى وقت في السنة ، سواء احتفلت بالإجازات أم لا. تبادل الهدايا المكتبية ، والهدايا ، والسفر لرؤية الأسرة ، والوجبات الإضافية في الخارج إنشاء نقود تمتص. الآن ، تخيل بديلاً عن كل هذا الضغط المالي: الفوز في اليانصيب في خضم "أروع وقت في السنة". حاليا تسلق الجوائز اليانصيب قد توفر فقط لعدد قليل من الفائزين الذين يفضلون الحظ الفرصة لقضاء أفضل موسم عطلاتهم على الإطلاق. إذا كنت أحد لاعبي لوتو المحظوظين ، فإليك بعض الأفكار حول كيفية التعامل مع ملحمة شهر ديسمبر:

1. البقاء في المقصورة أو لودج أحلامك

Stocksnap.io - سيمون روبين

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون الثلج ، لا توجد طريقة أفضل لتغمر نفسك في المقصورة المريحة أو نزل التزلج. سواء كنت تحب جلسة ساونا مريحة أو تضرب المنحدرات ، فهناك خيارات لأي شخص. العديد من المنتجعات والإيجارات صديقة للعائلة وتوفر تذاكر مصاعد وأنشطة مخفضة للأطفال. المضي قدما ، وعلاج نفسك.

2. الذهاب Heliskiing أو Heliboarding

هليكسير - قوقاز هيليسكي

شعور الخوف؟ يمكن القول أن هذا النشاط الشتوي الأكثر جرأة هناك. تحمل المروحيات المتزلجين ذوي الخبرة والمتزلجين إلى أعلى القمم التي لم يمسها أحد ، حيث يُتركون لركوبهم على وجوه جبلية شديدة الانحدار لا تشوبها شائبة. يستشهد الرياضيون ذوو الخبرة الذين يتمتعون بالخبرة بهذا باعتباره أحد أعظم الإثارة ولكن ، مع تحذير مسبق ، هذا ليس للمبتدئين أو ضعاف القلب.

3. رمي باش عطلة لا تنسى

Stocksnap.io - جيك أوينز

حفلات الأعياد لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون متجهم الوجه! كن مبدعا ورمي أصدقائك وعائلتك حفلة لن ينسى أحد منكم. سواء أكان علاقة غرامية سوداء مع الرنة الحقيقية أم حفلة أزياء على المنحدرات في فيل أو حفلة بيجاما مع منتحل إلفيس ونافورات من جبن ناتشو ، لديك الوسائل لرمي سهرة القرن. يذهب كل خارجا.

4. السفر عبر البلاد بالقطار

freestocks.org - جوان مالينوفسكا

تخيل السفر فوق ساحل كاليفورنيا الرائع أو القيام برحلة مليئة بالحنين من مدينة نيويورك إلى سان فرانسيسكو ، كل ذلك من الراحة والدفء في سيارة القطار. يمكن شراء حزم عطلة السكك الحديدية لنفسك أو لمجموعة وعد بالمواقع على طول الطريق مثل تايمز سكوير ونهر هدسون وجبال روكي وفيشرمان وارف. لأي شخص يتطلع لاستكشاف الولايات المتحدة ولديه تجربة عطلة فريدة ، قد يكون هذا هو الخيار المناسب لك.

5. مفاجأة العائلات من خلال دفع ثمن هداياهم في Layaway

Stocksnap.io - ميشال جارمولوك

رغم أن هناك الكثير من الطرق المبهجة لإنفاق أموالك التي تم ربحها حديثًا ، فقد يكون هذا هو الخيار الأكثر إرضاءً للجميع. يقدم العديد من تجار التجزئة الكبار خططًا مخصصة للعائلات التي لا تستطيع تحمل العبء المالي للعطلات دفعة واحدة. اتبع على خطى الجهات المانحة الأخرى المجهولة الذين سددوا بسخاء تكلفة الهدايا غير التقليدية لمئات العائلات. لديك القدرة على ليس فقط إعطاء موسم عطلة مرح ، ولكن لتغيير الحياة. الفوز يشعر بالرضا ، ولكن دفعه للأمام يبدو أفضل.

source: unknown

The end of the year is notoriously the most expensive time of year, whether you celebrate the holidays or not. Office gift exchanges, presents, travel to see family, and extra meals out create a cash suck. Now, imagine an alternative to all that financial stress: a lottery win in the midst of “the most wonderful time of the year.” The currently climbing lottery jackpots just might provide a few fortune-favored winners the opportunity to have their best holiday season ever. If you are one such lucky lotto player, here are a few ideas for how to treat yourself to an epic December:

1. Stay at the Cabin or Lodge of Your Dreams

Stocksnap.io — Simon Robbin

For those who love the snow, there’s no better way to immerse yourself than in a cozy cabin or ski lodge. Whether you love a relaxing sauna session or hitting the slopes, there are options for anyone. Many resorts and rentals are also family-friendly and offer discounted lift tickets and activities for children. Go ahead, treat yourself.

2. Go Heliskiing or Heliboarding

Heliksir — HELISKI CAUCASUS

Feeling fearless? This is arguably the most intrepid winter activity out there. Helicopters carry experienced skiers and snowboarders to the top of untouched peaks where they are left to ride down steep, flawless mountain faces. Experienced winter athletes cite this as one of their greatest thrills but, be forewarned, this one is not for novices or the faint of heart.

3. Throw an Unforgettable Holiday Bash

Stocksnap.io — Jake Owens

Holiday parties don’t need to be stuffy! Get creative and throw your friends and family a party none of you will ever forget. Whether it’s a black tie affair with real reindeer, a costume party on the slopes in Vail, or a pajama party with an Elvis impersonator and fountains of nacho cheese, you have the means to throw the soiree of the century. Go all out.

4. Travel The Country Via Train

freestocks.org — Joanna Malinowska

Imagine traveling up the gorgeous California coast or making the nostalgia-filled journey from New York City all the way to San Francisco, all from the comfort and warmth of a train car. Rail vacation packages can be purchased for yourself or a group and promise sites along the way like Times Square, the Hudson River, the Rocky Mountains, and Fisherman’s Wharf. For anyone looking to explore the U.S. and have a unique holiday experience, this might be the option for you.

5. Surprise Families by Paying For Their Gifts on Layaway

Stocksnap.io — Michal Jarmoluk

Although there are plenty of flashy ways to spend your newly-won cash, this may be the most fulfilling option of all. Many large retailers offer layaway plans for families who are unable to take on the financial burden of the holidays all at once. Follow in the footsteps of other anonymous donors who have generously paid off the cost of layaway gifts for hundreds of families. You have the potential to not only give a merry holiday season, but to change lives. Winning feels good, but paying it forward feels even better.