20 مليونير بريطاني يصنعون بملايين اليورو

أولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى الفوز الكبير مع اليانصيب لا يريدون تفويت ملايين يورو تعادل يومي الثلاثاء والجمعة حيث سيؤدي صانع المليونير الخاص إلى 20 مليونير جديد في
المملكة المتحدة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر باليانصيب ، نادراً ما يوجد شيء مضمون. ومع ذلك ، يعد هذا الأسبوع بالتأكيد حدثًا خاصًا ، على أقل تقدير ، مع 20 من سكان المملكة المتحدة مضمونون ليصبحوا أصحاب الملايين مساء الثلاثاء. بعد السحب الخاص على لوتو مساء يوم الثلاثاء ، هناك "Super Jackpot Draw" ضخمة تجرى يوم الجمعة والتي تضم الجائزة الكبرى حوالي 105 مليون جنيه إسترليني في سحب لوتو الأوروبي.

أعلنت مجموعة Camelot أن هذا الأسبوع سيكون "هائلاً" للاعبين في EuroMillions ، وقد قال Andy Carter من Camelot ، "سنقوم بإنشاء 20 مليونير جديد من المملكة المتحدة مساء الثلاثاء ومن ثم تكثيف الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى ليلة الجمعة مع إمكانية لاعبو المملكة المتحدة يستحوذون على الجائزة الكبرى التي تقدر بـ 105 مليون جنيه إسترليني. "

"نحث جميع لاعبي EuroMillions على الحصول على تذاكرهم في أقرب وقت ممكن - لا تفوت فرصة الفوز بأسبوع EuroMillions الضخم!"

تم وضع هذين السحبين الخاصين اللذين يجريان هذا الأسبوع في مكان احتفال بالتغييرات التي تطرأ على EuroMillions. صرح Camelot أن هذه التغييرات الجديدة ستمنح اللاعبين فرصة للفوز بجوائز الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى أكبر بانتظام. تخطط Camelot لتحقيق وعدها بالحصول على جوائز أكبر عن طريق زيادة مبلغ الجوائز التي يتم دفعها إلى الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى ورفع الحد الأقصى للمبلغ المتاح من 190 مليون يورو إلى 200 مليون يورو.

وقال متحدث باسم كاميلوت "التغييرات ، التي ستشهد أيضًا مزيدًا من السحوبات الترويجية الخاصة في العام ، دخلت حيز التنفيذ اعتبارًا من 1 فبراير ، مع السحب الأول يوم الثلاثاء 4 فبراير 2020.

"يضمن صانع مليونير EuroMillions UK إنشاء مليونير في كل سحب ، ولكن في السحب EuroMillions يوم الثلاثاء ، 4 فبراير ، سيتمكن 19 فائزا محظوظًا إضافيًا من التطلع إلى أن يصبحوا مليونيرا بين عشية وضحاها. لكل خط يوروميليونز يتم تشغيله ، يتلقى اللاعبون في المملكة المتحدة تلقائيًا رمز صانع المليونير من يوروميليونز مطبوع على تذكرتهم. "

على الرغم من أنه ستكون هناك زيادة في حجم الجوائز المتاحة ، والتي تسمح أيضًا بجوائز الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى في زيادة بمعدل أسرع ، فلا داعي للقلق من ارتفاع أسعار التذاكر حيث ستبقى 2.50 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا.

ظهرت نسخة من هذه القصة في الأصل هنا .

للحصول على نتائج فورية لليانصيب المحلي ، ولعب اليانصيب عبر الإنترنت ، قم بزيارة https://play.lottery.com.

20 UK Millionaires to be made by Euro Millions

Those of you who are looking to win big with the lottery will not want to miss the Euro Millions draws on Tuesday and Friday as a special Millionaire Maker will result in 20 new millionaires in the
United Kingdom.

When it comes to the lottery, there is rarely anything guaranteed. This week, however, is certainly a special one, to say the least, with 20 UK residents guaranteed to become millionaires this Tuesday evening. Following the special lotto draw on Tuesday evening, there is a huge ‘Super Jackpot Draw’ taking place on Friday which features a jackpot around £105 million in the Pan-European Lotto draw.

The Camelot group announced that this week will be ‘massive’ for EuroMillions players and Andy Carter from Camelot went onto say, “We’ll be creating 20 new UK millionaires on Tuesday night and then ramping up the jackpot on Friday night with the possibility of UK players getting their hands on the estimated £105M Super Jackpot.”

“We’re urging all EuroMillions players to get their tickets as soon as possible – don’t miss out on a huge EuroMillions week of winning!”

These two special draws that are taking place this week have been put in place as a celebration of the changes that are coming to the EuroMillions. Camelot has stated that these new changes will give players the chance to win bigger jackpots prizes more regularly. Camelot plans on achieving their promise of larger jackpots by increasing the amount of prize money that goes into the jackpot and by raising the maximum amount available from 190 million Euros to 200 million Euros.

A spokesman from Camelot went onto say “The changes, which will also see more special promotional draws in the year, came into effect from 1 February, with the first draw on Tuesday 4 February 2020.

“EuroMillions UK Millionaire Maker guarantees to create a millionaire in every draw, but in the EuroMillions draw on Tuesday, February 4, an additional 19 lucky winners will be able to look forward to becoming an overnight millionaire. For every EuroMillions line played, UK players automatically receive a EuroMillions Millionaire Maker code printed on their ticket.”

Although there will be an increase in the size of the jackpots available, which also allow the jackpot prizes to increase at a quicker rate, players do not have to worry about the price of tickets increasing as they will remain £2.50.

A version of this story originally appeared here.

For instant local lottery results, and to play the lottery online, visit https://play.lottery.com.